Chakra Energy Test

Chakras are the main energy centres within the body. When just one of these becomes blocked it can cause inflammation, pain or in some cases illness and disease within that area of the body.

We focus on the seven main Chakras:

  • Root
  • Sacral
  • Solar Plexus
  • Heart
  • Throat
  • Third Eye
  • Crown

During the Chakra consultation we will test your Chakras to see if any of them are blocked. If one or more need attention we will discuss the best ways forward for you to get these functioning effectively again, using Focus, Food and Exercises as well as providing you with some information to take away with you.

*Gift Certificates Available*

To book your Chakra Testing Appointment follow this link

#Tip – Taking up Yoga can be very effective in keeping your Chakra energies open and your body healthy.

If you want to take your Chakra energy healing further I can recommend some great local therapists specialising in this area.